apd badge logo
Antioch Police
Department

Contact Info

Emergency   911

Non-Emergency
Tel: (925) 778-2441

Business & Lobby Hours
8 am – 5 pm Mon – Fri

Antioch Police Facility
300 L Street
Antioch, CA 94509

Dr. Steven A. Ford
Chief of Police
Anthony Morefield
Field Services Captain
Trevor Schnitzius
Support Services Captain

EMERGENCIES 911

Department Business Numbers

Administration
Chief of Police Chief Ford sford@antiochca.gov (925) 779-6902
Field Services Acting Captain Morefield (925) 779-6999
Support Services Captain Schnitzius (925) 779-6973

Investigations Bureau

Assignment Name Phone Email
Domestic Violence Det. Matis (925) 779-6944 zmatis@antiochca.gov
Lieutenant Lt. Fortner (925) 779-6942 jfortner@antiochca.gov
Property Room/Property Returns CSO Chalk (925) 779-6979 schalk@antiochca.gov
Property Room/Property Returns CSO Johnson (925) 779-6979 gjohnson@antiochca.gov
Sergeant / Property / VCU/CSI Sgt. Stenger (925) 779-6894 jstenger@antiochca.gov
Sergeant / Special Operations Unit Sgt. Koch (925) 779-6941 mkoch@antiochca.gov
Sex Crimes Det. Crites (925) 779-6930 bcrites@antiochca.gov
Sex Crimes Det. Inabnett (925) 779-6932 kinabnett@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Cox (925) 779-6866 jcox@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Duffy (925) 779-6884 aduffy@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Gerber (925) 779-6943 rgerber@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Gragg (925) 779-6889 rgragg@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det Whitaker (925) 779-6890 wwhitaker@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes/CSI Det. Jeong (925) 779-6933 jjeong@antiochca.gov

Field Services

Watch Commander Lt. Vigil (925) 779-6993
Abandoned Autos parkingenforcement@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6981
Neighborhood Watch (925) 779-6980
Traffic/Community Engagement Team Sgt. Green (925) 779-6864
Vacation House Check (925) 779-6981

Support Services

Internal Affairs Sgt. Lowther glowther@antiochca.gov (925) 779-6945
Animal Services Main Number (925) 779-6989
Animal Services Manager G. Harding gharding@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6990
Dispatch Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (925) 778-2441
Dispatch Supervisor S. Malsom smalsom@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6965
Records General Information (925) 779-6830
Fax (925) 779-6892
Records Supervisor Amanda Nelson anelson@antiochca.gov (925) 779-6927
Media Access (925) 779-6874
Office of Disaster Preparedness (M-F 8am -5pm) (925) 779-6925
REACH Project (925) 754-3673
Recruiting (925) 779-6910
Alarm Registration PM AM CORP PO Box 142317 Irving, TX 75014 (888) 519-4324
Menu See Click Fix