Antioch Police
Department

Contact Info

Emergency   911

Non-Emergency
Tel: (925) 778-2441

Business & Lobby Hours
8:30 am – 5 pm Mon – Fri

Antioch Police Facility
300 L Street
Antioch, CA 94509

Tammany Brooks
Chief of Police

EMERGENCIES 911

Department Business Numbers

Administration
Chief of Police Chief Brooks (925) 779-6902
Field Services Captain Acting Captain Schnitzius (925) 779-6973
Support Services Captain Captain Morefield (925) 779-6929

Investigations Bureau

Detective Assignments
Lieutenant Lt. Bittner dbittner@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6999
Sergeant Sgt. Fortner jfortner@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6942
Sergeant Sgt. Wisecarver jwisecarver@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6941
Corporal Cpl. Pfeiffer dpfeiffer@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6909
Violent Crime Det. Bledsoe lbledsoe@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6884
Violent Crime Det. Colley jcolley@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6922
Violent Crime Det. Gonzalez agonzalez@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6923
Violent Crime Det. Kidd ckidd@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6940
Violent Crime Det. Meals cmeals@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6988
Violent Crime Det. Miller mmiller@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6894
Violent Crime Det. Perkinson jperkinson@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6932
Violent Crime Det. Rose brose@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6930
Violent Crime Det. Smith tsmith@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6876
Special Response Unit Det. Brogdon cbrogdon@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6895
Special Response Unit Det. Evans jevans@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6937
Special Response Unit Det. Hoffman rhoffman@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6931
Special Response Unit Det. Magana jmagana@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6943
Property Crimes Det. Geis rgeis@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6866
Property Crimes Det. Jeong jjeong@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6933
Evidence/CSI/CCW/Taxi Det. Krenz rkrenz@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
Evidence /Property/CSI CSO Chalk schalk@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
Evidence /Property/CSI CSO Moore smoore@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
Property and Narcotics Secretary (925) 779-6925
Crimes Against Persons Secretary (925) 779-6926

Field Services

 

Watch Commanders: Lt.  LaDue dladue@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6977
Abandoned Autos parkingenforcement@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6981
Neighborhood Watch (925) 779-6980
Traffic/Community Engagement Team Acting Lt. Meads rmeads@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6945
Vacation House Check (925) 779-6981
Support Services
Administrative Lieutenant Lt. Mendes tmendes@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6946
Internal Affairs Sgt. Martin rbmartin@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6864
Animal Services Main Number (925) 779-6989
Animal Services Manager G. Harding gharding@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6990
Dispatch Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (925) 778-2441
Dispatch Supervisor S. Malsom smalsom@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6965
Records General Information (925) 779-6830
Fax (925) 779-6892
Records Supervisor D. Flournoy dflournoy@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6927
Media Access (925) 779-6874
Office of Disaster Preparedness
(M-F 8am -5pm)
(925) 779-6925
REACH Project (925) 754-3673
Recruiting (925) 779-6910