Antioch Police
Department

Contact Info

Emergency   911

Non-Emergency
Tel: (925) 778-2441

Business & Lobby Hours
8 am – 5 pm Mon – Fri

Antioch Police Facility
300 L Street
Antioch, CA 94509

Tony Morefield
Chief of Police

EMERGENCIES 911

Department Business Numbers

Administration
Interim Chief of Police Chief Morefield (925) 779-6902
Field Services Acting Captain Bittner (925) 779-6999
Support Services Captain Schnitzius (925) 779-6973

Investigations Bureau

Assignment Name Phone Email
Domestic Violence Det. Matis (925) 779-6944 zmatis@antiochca.gov
Lieutenant Lt. Fortner (925) 779-6942 jfortner@antiochca.gov
Property Room/Property Returns CSO Chalk (925) 779-6979 schalk@antiochca.gov
Property Room/Property Returns CSO Johnson (925) 779-6979 gjohnson@antiochca.gov
Property Room/Property Returns CSO Moore (925) 779-6979 smoore@antiochca.gov
Property Crimes Det. Summers (925) 779-6923 msummers@antiochca.gov
Sergeant / Property / VCU/CSI Sgt. Stenger (925) 779-6894 jstenger@antiochca.gov
Sergeant / Special Operations Unit Sgt. Koch (925) 779-6941 mkoch@antiochca.gov
Sex Crimes Det. Crites (925) 779-6930 bcrites@antiochca.gov
Sex Crimes Det. Inabnett (925) 779-6932 kinabnett@antiochca.gov
Special Operations Unit Det. Adams (925) 779-6931 jadams@antiochca.gov
Special Operations Unit Det. McDonald (925) 779-6922 rmcdonald@antiochca.gov
Special Operations Unit Det. Murphy (925) 779-6937 qmurphy@antiochca.gov
Special Operations Unit Det. Torres (925) 779-6887 mtorres@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Cox (925) 779-6866 jcox@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Duffy (925) 779-6884 aduffy@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Gerber (925) 779-6943 rgerber@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Gragg (925) 779-6889 rgragg@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det. Smith (925) 779-6876 tsmith@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes Det Whitaker (925) 779-6890 wwhitaker@antiochca.gov
Violent Crimes/CSI Det. Jeong (925) 779-6933 jjeong@antiochca.gov

Field Services

Watch Commander Lt. Vigil (925) 779-6993
Watch Commander Lt.  Donleavy jdonleavy@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6972
Watch Commander Lt.  Meads rmeads@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6977
Abandoned Autos parkingenforcement@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6981
Neighborhood Watch (925) 779-6980
Traffic/Community Engagement Team Sgt. Chang (925) 779-6864
Vacation House Check (925) 779-6981

Support Services

Administrative Lieutenant Lt. Mendes tmendes@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6946
Internal Affairs Sgt. Lowther glowther@antiochca.gov (925) 779-6945
Animal Services Main Number (925) 779-6989
Animal Services Manager G. Harding gharding@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6990
Dispatch Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (925) 778-2441
Dispatch Supervisor S. Malsom smalsom@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6965
Records General Information (925) 779-6830
Fax (925) 779-6892
Records Supervisor L. Dansie ldansie@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6927
Media Access (925) 779-6874
Office of Disaster Preparedness (M-F 8am -5pm) (925) 779-6925
REACH Project (925) 754-3673
Recruiting (925) 779-6910